Rezwanul Kabir

Deputy Librarian

Nur Jahan

Deputy Registrar

Md. Shahan Ahmed

Assistant Registrar
(Public Reletions)


Israt Jahan Sarkar

Section Officer (Admission)

Muhammad Mamun Khan

Junior Officer (Computer)

Md. Anwarul Haque Samrat

Assistant IT Officer

Tawhida Khanam Chowdhury

Information Officer

Jaimin Nahar Chowdhury

Assistant Library Officer

Khurshed Ali


Jafri Ahmed Rumman


Lab Attendant

Find us on map

Get In Touch

  • Address: Telihaor, Sheikhghat, Sylhet-3100
  • Tel: +880 02996631220
  • Email:,
  • Mobile: 01755566994
  • Web:

NEUB Permanent Campus

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…