Mr. Rathindra Chandra Gope

Proctor & 

Head (Acting) Dept. of Math. & Informatics

Mr. Abul Hasanat Ibn Abedin

Asst. Proctor &

Head (Acting), Dept. of Law & Justice

Mr. Md. Shamsul Kabir

Asst. Proctor &

Head (Acting), Dept. of English

Ms. Taharat Nawaz

Asst. Proctor &

Asst. Professor, Dept. of Bus. Administration

Find us on map

Get In Touch

  • Address: Telihaor, Sheikhghat, Sylhet-3100
  • Tel: 0821 710221-2
  • Email:,
  • Mobile: 01755566994
  • Web:

NEUB Permanent Campus

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…