Professor Dr. M. Enayet Ullah

Member (BoT Nominated)

Professor Dr. Md. Nazmul Islam

Membert (BoT Nominated)

Professor Dr. Mohammed Farashuddin

Membert (BoT Nominated)

Professor Dr Nazia Chawdhury

Member (Syndicate Nominated)

Professor Syed Hasanuzzaman

Member (Syndicate Nominated)

Md. Shahzada Al Sadik

Member Secretary

Find us on map

Get In Touch

  • Address: Telihaor, Sheikhghat, Sylhet-3100
  • Tel: +880 02996631220
  • Email:,
  • Mobile: 01755566994
  • Web:

NEUB Permanent Campus

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…